Wednesday, 17 November 2010

Watch Brazil vs.Argentina todays international friendly soccer match live telecast with hd on pc

Watch Now!




Brazil vs.Argentina




#
Old rivals clash in international friendlies
4 hours ago

[TELEVISION GUIDE] Wednesday marks the last international fixture date of 2010, and several interesting friendlies are on tap and available for viewing ... (Click here for Soccer America's Soccer on TV.) Note: All times ET. Brazil-Argentina noon... Full Article at Soccer America
#
England v France Preview, Prediction, TV Listings, and Betting Odds
8 hours ago

The match will take place at Wembley Stadium in London, England on Wednesday, November 17, 2010. Kickoff is scheduled for 20:00 GMT (UK time), 21:00 CET (Central Europe), and 15:00 EST (USA Eastern). It will be televised on Fox Soccer Channel in the... Full Article at The 90th Minute Soccer Blog
#
Bleacher Report logo
Brian Dunseth: Why I Don't Watch MLS
2 days ago


http://english.peopledaily.com.cn/200507/01/images/soccer.jpg


Premiership on FSC (to the consternation of my wife). I love the flow of the game, the strategy and the anticipation of the development of the play. I would like to show my allegiance to the American league by tuning in to watch MLS. There's just one... Full Article at Bleacher Report
#
World Soccer Reader logo
Colorado 1:0 San Jose: Minute-by-Minute As Kimura’s Goal Stands Up For Rapids
3 days ago

Let’s find out together, in a World Soccer Reader minute-by-minute account of the proceedings from a frozen Dick’s Sporting Goods Park: Pregame – The first thing we realize is that it’s freaking cold, and that should do wonders to the crowd in Denver... Full Article at World Soccer Reader
#
Soccer By Ives logo
Eastern Conference Final: Rapids vs. Earthquakes (Match Night Commentary)
3 days ago

A cold and snowy atmosphere awaits the two Western Conference clubs, with the Rapids considered the favorites at home, but the Earthquakes have already shown an ability to triumph in a hostile environment. I will be providing live commentary on... Full Article at Soccer By Ives


WATCH HERE



All we can do now is get behind our team and hope that this will finally be the game that turns things around for us. What: Inter v Milan Where: San Siro, Milan When: Sunday, November 14, 8:45pm local time (11:45am pacific, 2:45pm eastern) How to... Full Article at The Offside

Seattle at Arizona 4:15 PM FOX – Matt Leinart gets his chance to wing it like Warner in this NFC West showdown. The Cards Larry Fitzgerald and Steve Breaston should make this one look easy against an inexperienced Seahawks secondary.

This weekend, the Bay Area’s two professional sides are facing do-or-die battles, one of them on the field and one off of it. The Earthquakes are in Colorado to face the Rapids in the MLS Eastern Conference final (6:30 pm Pacific, Fox Soccer Channel)... Full Article at Center Line Soccer





Watch Now!





No comments:

Post a Comment